Der Verein

Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon/Mail

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Roosen

0 28 35 / 55 33

thomas.roosen@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Beniers

0 28 35 / 44 08 58

Andreas@beniers.de

Geschäftsführerin

Britta Servas

0 28 35 / 79 08 65

brittaservas@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Sabrina Weidner

0172 1487407

weidnersabrina@googlemail.com

Frauenwartin

Brigitte Bast 

0 28 35 / 66 68

juergenbast@t-online.de

Männerwart

Frank Polixa

0 28 31 / 97 23 32

Kassiererin

Christina Trost

Christina.Wellmanns@web.de

Kinderturnwartin

Susann Völkner

Susann.v1@web.de

Jugendwartin

Doreen Dosoudil

doreen.dosoudil@t-online.de

Jugendwartin

Laura Kosel

kosel.laura@gmail.com

Jugendwartin

Julia Dosoudil

 

Julia.dosoudil@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Welbertz

0 28 35 / 5494

Knubertz@yahoo.de

Beisitzer

Hans-Jürgen Bast

0 28 35 / 66 68

juergenbast@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Conny Vester

0 28 35 / 63 20

Beisitzer Christian Schwevers

0 28 35 / 44 70 73

c.schwevers@online.de

Beisitzer

Sebastian Kisteneich

0 28 35 / 7 94 52

tv-sevelen@kisteneich.de

Beisitzerin Romina Tiez  

Ältestenrat

Giesela Fronhoffs

0 28 35 / 52 26

johannesfronhoffs@web.de

Ältestenrat

Susanne Robertz

0 28 35 / 67 63

Susi.Robertz@online.de 

Ältestenrat

Hanni Gödecke 0 28 35 /  79 07 86

Ältestenrat

Brigitte Schwevers

0 28 35 / 54 56

pbschwevers@live.de

Ältestenrat Josi Mölders  
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TV Sevelen 1909 e.V.