Der Verein

Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon/Mail

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Roosen

0 28 35 / 55 33

thomas.roosen@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Beniers

0 28 35 / 44 08 58

Andreas@beniers.de

Geschäftsführerin

Britta Servas

0 28 35 / 79 08 65

brittaservas@online.de

Kassiererin

Sabrina Weidner

0 16 2 / 21 61 671

weidnersabrina@googlemail.com

Frauenwartin

Brigitte Bast 

0 28 35 / 66 68

juergenbast@t-online.de

Männerwart

Frank Polixa

0 28 31 / 97 23 32

Volleyballwärtin

Christina Trost

0 28 35 / 56 01

Christina.Wellmanns@web.de

Kinderturnwart

 

 

 

 

Jugendwart

Christian Schwevers

0 28 35 / 44 70 73

c.schwevers@online.de

Jugendwart

Stefanie Dietrich

0 28 35 / 44 53 85

steffi_dietrich@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Julia Dosoudil

 

Julia.dosoudil@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Welbertz

0 28 35 / 5494

Knubertz@yahoo.de

Beisitzer

Hans-Jürgen Bast

0 28 35 / 66 68

juergenbast@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Conny Vester

0 28 35 / 63 20

Beisitzer

Sebastian Kisteneich

0 28 35 / 7 94 52

tv-sevelen@kisteneich.de

Ältestenrat

Giesela Fronhoffs

0 28 35 / 52 26

johannesfronhoffs@web.de

Ältestenrat

Susanne Robertz

0 28 35 / 67 63

Susi.Robertz@online.de 

Ältestenrat

Hanni Gödecke 0 28 35 /  79 07 86

Ältestenrat

Brigitte Schwevers 0 28 35 / 54 56